Bonus - Come Down (instrumental)

from by Hi Lo Ha



from Ain't Gone Tonight, released April 13, 2018


all rights reserved



Hi Lo Ha San Francisco, California

Hi Lo Ha is Ben Reisdorph (lead vocals, guitar) and Brian Davis (back-up vocals, bass). Willie Rusert (back-up vocals, keyboards, guitar) and James Fisher (drums). The San Francisco indie rock band has a reverence for the past drawing inspiration from bands like The Rolling Stones and The Band along with contemporary bands like Built to Spill and Pavement. ... more

contact / help

Contact Hi Lo Ha

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Hi Lo Ha, you may also like: